Owners Join Our Chapter!

Recent Posts

Archives

BMW CCA E31 Chapter Information

Chapter Information

E31 Chapter

2350 Hwy 101 S.

Greer, SC 29651

Introduction

BMW Car Club of America E31 Chapter exists as Non-Geographic Chapter of BMW Car Clubs of America.  It is a voluntary non-commercial organization with both a social and practical purpose.  It is associated with, and closely aligned to the BMW brand philosophy expressed by the traditional BMW values: dynamism, innovation and aesthetics.

Mission of the BMW Car Club of America E31 Chapter

The BMW Car Club of America E31 Chapter’s mission includes:

1.  Promote enthusiasm for the BMW E31 8 Series automobile through discussions and shared communications forums, meetings, and interaction between members.

2.  Provide guidelines, advice and administrative assistance to BMW Car Club of America E31 Chapter Chapter members, and promote the proper use of Corporate Identity requirements.

3.  Act as the official conduit between BMW Car Club of America E31 Chapter and the BMW Car Club of America.

4.  Provide a forum for the sharing of useful BMW Car Club of America E31 Chapter procedures, bylaws, activities and other creative ideas.

Officers

PresidentHenry Christoffpres@bmwccae31.com
Vice PresidentAlec Cartiovp@bmwccae31.com
TreasurerJack Woodstreas@bmwccae31.com
Brands ManagerBrian Diefenbacher brands@bmwccae31.com
National Events CoordinatorMichael Barrettactivities@bmwccae31.com
WebmasterBob Bennettwebmaster@bmwccae31.com
News Letter EditorRoger Wraynewsletter@bmwccae31.com
Secretary & Membership ChairKirsti Christoffmembership@bmwccae31.com
Pacific Northwest FacilitatorTom CarterNorthwestFacilitatorbmwccae31.com
Southeast U.S. FacilitatorRoger WraySoutheastFacilitator@bmwccae31.com